About CSHSE

Newsletter

Standards

Membership

Accreditation

Forms

Publications

Links

Contact Us

 

CSHSE Board of Directors

Executive Officers

 
President
Elaine R. Green, EdD, HS-BCP
President  (2010-2014) (2014-2018)
President-Elect (2009-2010)
Vice President/Publications (2004-2009)
Dean, School of Continuing Studies and Professional Studies. Chestnut Hill College 
Phone: (215) 248-7172
E-mail: green@chc.edu
Vice-President of Accreditation

Winona Schappell, MEd, HS-BCP (retired) (2017-2021)
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Professor Emeritus 
PO Box 924
Fogelsville, PA 18051
winona.schappell@gmail.com    
    

Vice-President of Publications
Lynne Kellner, PhD, Lic Psych
Behavioral Sciences Department
Fitchburg State University
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
E-mail: lkellner@fitchburgstate.edu

Treasurer

Adrienne Bey, PhD, LCSW, HS-BCP (2017-2021)
Mid-Atlantic Regional Director (2012-2017)
M.S. Program in the Administration of Human Services 
Wilmington University 
31 Reads Way 
New Castle, DE 19720 
Phone: (302) 295-1224
adrienne.m.bey@wilmu.edu
 

Secretary

Yvonne M. Chase, PhD, MSW, ACSW, LCSW (2017-2018)
Far West and Northwest Regional Director (2016-2017)
Assistant Professor 
University of Alaska-Anchorage 
3211 Providence Drive 
Anchorage, Alaska 99508 
Phone: (907) 786-6438 
ymchase@alaska.edu


   

Members at Large

 
Member-at-Large 2017
South Regional Director (2013-2017)

Stephany Hewitt, MS
Dean, Community, Family & Child Studies
Trident Technical College
PO Box 118967
Charleston, SC 29423
Phone: (843) 574-6922
stephany.hewitt@tridenttech.edu
 

Member-at-Large (2017-2021)
Southwest Regional Director (2008-2012) (2012-2017)
Shawn Worthy, PhD, HS-BCP
Associate Professor Human Services 
Metropolitan State University of Denver 
Auraria Campus 
Speer Blvd. and Colfax Ave. 
Denver, CO 80217 
Phone: (303) 556-2158 
Fax: (303) 556-4071 
worthys@msudenver.edu
Member-at-Large (2017-2018)
Mid West and North Central Regional Director (2012-2017)
 

Harold Gates, MSSW, CISW, HS-BCP
Madison Area Technical College (Retired)
E-mail: haroldgates@charter.net
 

Member-at-Large (2017-2021)  

Katherine Pickens, PhD, LPC, CAADC
Program Director of Human Services
Baker College of Clinton township and Port Huron
34950 Little Mack Ave. Clinton Township, MI 48035
Phone: (586) 790-9450

 

Member-at-Large (2017-2021) Cheryl McGill, MS, NCP, HS-BCP
Florence-Darlington Technical College
PO Box 100548, Florence, SC 29501
Phone: (843) 661-8361
Cheryl.McGill@fdtc.edu
 
Member-at-Large (2017-2021) Susan Kinsella, PhD, MSW, HS-BCP
2 Sorrelwood Cross
Savannah, GA 31411
Susan.kinsella@saintleo.edu
 
   

Public Members

 
 

Patrice Gilliam-Johnson, Ph.D.
Secretary of Labor
State of Delaware
4425 N. Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: (302) 494-3334
patrice.g.johnson55@gmail.com

 

 

 

   

site developed by CKWebsites