Contact Us


Self-Study Readers

All Current CSHSE Board Members

Susan Andresen, Ph.D, HS-BCP
Darton State College

Julia M. Bernard
East Tennessee University

Kiera DesChamps, MA, HS-BCP
Central Piedmont Community College

Jennifer Ellis, MS, HS-BCP
Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College

Kelly Felice, MSM
Metropolitan State University of Denver

Bill Garris, Ph.D.,
East Tennessee State University

John Heapes, M.S., MSW, HS-BCP
Harrisburg Area Community College

Steve Kashdan, MA
Trident Technical College

Susan Kincaid, Ph.D, HS-BCP
Western Washington University

Paige Krabill, PsyD, LSP, HS-BCP 
Capella University

Lauren Lindstrom, Ph.D.
University of Oregon

Terry McVannel-Erwin, Ph.D
Florida Southwestern State College

Karen Polite, LSW,
Harrisburg Area Community College

Kyra J. Osmus, Ed.D., HS-BCP
Mercer University

Maureen Rose, MSW, HS-BCP
Montgomery Community College

James Ruby, PhD,
California State University

Winona Schappell,M.Ed., HS-BCP
Lehigh Carbon Community College

Narketta Sparkman, PhD, HS, BCP
Old Dominion University

Donald W. Spears, MA, HS-BCP
Ivy Tech Community College

C. Ray Taylor, Ed.D., LPA
Pitt Community College

Reader Forms

Reader Report Form Associate

Reader Report Form Baccalaureate

Reader Report Form Masters

Lead Reader Report to VPA

Lead Reader Request for Additional Information



site developed by CKWebsites