Executive Committee

President (2020-2024)
Yvonne M. Chase, PhD, MSW, ACSW, LCSW
University of Alaska-Anchorage

Vice President of Accreditation (2023-2027)
Julia Bernard, Ph.D., LMFT, CFLE
Norwich University

Vice President of Publications 

Treasurer (2021-2025)
Nicole Jackson-Walker, Ed.D., MA-LPC, DCC, HS-BCP
Brookdale Community College

Secretary (2023-2027)
Lauri Weiner, J.D., HS-BCP
Stevenson University

Board Members-at-Large

Member-at-Large (2020-2024)
Paul Datti, Ph.D., C.R.C., HS-BCP
Scranton University

Member-at-Large (2022-2026)
Judith Herzberg, PhD
Springfield College

Member-at-Large (2022-2026)
Nicole Kras, PhD,
Guttman Community College

Member-at-Large (2021-2025)
Tommy Lopez, LMFTA, CFC, HS-BCP
Central Piedmont Community College (retired)

Member-at-Large (2021-2025)
Cheryl McGill, MS, NCP, HS-BCP
Florence-Darlington Technical College

Member-at-Large (2022-2026)
Elizabeth Nelligan, MSW
Central Carolina Technical College

Board-Member-at-Large (2022-2026)
James Ruby, PhD
California State University

Public Member (2021-2024)
Dr. Katherine Pauling, LPC, CAADC
Epiphany Counseling and Consulting, LLC