Board of Directors 2018-05-31T15:19:31+00:00

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President (2014-Dec. 2019)
Elaine R. Green, EdD, HS-BCP
Dean, School of Continuing and
Professional Studies
Chestnut Hill College
green@chc.edu

Vice President of Accreditation (2017-2021)
Winona Schappell, MEd, HS-BCP
Lehigh Carbon Community College (retired)
winona.schappell@gmail.com

Vice President of Publications (2017-2021)
Lynne Kellner, PhD
Professor, Behavioral Sciences
Fitchburg State University
lkellner@fitchburgstate.edu

Treasurer (2017-2021)
Adrienne M. Bey, PhD, LCSW, SHRM-SCP
Director
Center for Teaching Excellence
Wilmington University
adrienne.m.bey@wilmu.edu

Secretary (2018-2022)
Yvonne M. Chase, PhD, MSW, ACSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor
University of Alaska-Anchorage
ymchase@alaska.edu

Board Members-at-Large

Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
Harold Gates, MSSW, CISW, HS-BCP (retired)
haroldgates@charter.net

Member-at-Large (2017-2021)
Cheryl McGill, MS, NCP, HS-BCP
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Cheryl.McGill@fdtc.edu

Member-at-Large (2017-2021)
Susan Kinsella, PhD, MSW, HS-BCP
Saint Leo University, College of Education and Social Work
Susan.Kinsella@saintleo.edu

Member-at-Large (2017-2021)
Shawn Worthy, Ph.D., HS-BCP
Associate Professor of Human Services
Metropolitan State University of Denver
worthys@msudenver.edu

Public Member (2017-2021)
Patrice Gilliam-Johnson, Ph.D.
Dean-Graduate, Adult and Continuing Studies
Delaware State University
patrice.g.johnson55@gmail.com
pgjohnson@desu.edu

Public Member (2017-2021)
Dr. Katherine Pickens, LPC, CAADC
CURES Project Director
Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services Division
Alabama Department of Mental Health
katherinepickens@ymail.com